Great Target Scores!

Target is the best.  Seriously, in every way.  When  I’m traveling and have to spend months away from Target, I daydream about shopping there and the goodies it holds.

Yesterday it held a lot of goodies.  Take a look at my haul!

Target Haul 8/7/13

Here’s the savings breakdown:

Lexar 16 GB Flashdrive: Originally $12.99, on sale for $8.00

Bic Mechanical Pencils 10pk x2: On sale for $0.99, 2x$1 off coupon= Free!

Lime Jello Mix x2:  Originally $0.74, on clearance for 14 cents!

Market Pantry Instant Pudding Mix x2:  Originally $1.14, on clearance for $0.24

Flavor Creations Frosting Mix x2:  Originally $0.87, on clearance for $0.24

Glade Tropical Lei Spray: Originally $2.99, on clearance for $1.48
* And this stuff smells like Heaven seriously, like I just woke up in Hawaii.  I may need to buy another bottle…

Cost Originally: $23.46
Actual Cost: $10.72
Amount Saved: $12.74!

Free Pencils!

And finally, I couldn’t resist this awesome denim button-up, so I bought it using a giftcard I got for my birthday.  Isn’t it cute? I can’t wait to dress it up with a scarf and wear it to my big-girl job!

Target Score!

manda

Leave a Reply

